Team

Fredric Larsson

Fredric Larsson

Director

flarsson@ngoforum.org.ua
Nataliya Tserklevych

Nataliya Tserklevych

Program Coordinator

ntserklevych@ngoforum.org.ua
Eugenia Mazurenko

Eugenia Mazurenko

Project Manager

emazurenko@ngoforum.org.ua
Anatolii Iagin

Anatolii Iagin

Advocacy Manager

aiagin@ngoforum.org.ua
Nadiia Chorna-Bokhniak

Nadiia Chorna-Bokhniak

Communications Manager

nchorna-bokhniak@ngoforum.org.ua
Eleonora Horishna

Eleonora Horishna

Finance Manager

ehorishna@ngoforum.org.ua
Kateryna Slyniuk

Kateryna Slyniuk

HR/Administrative Officer

kslyniuk@ngoforum.org.ua
Ivan Syrovatko

Ivan Syrovatko

Regional Project Officer

isyrovatko@ngoforum.org.ua
Olena Vlasiuk

Olena Vlasiuk

Capacity Building Officer

ovlasiuk@ngoforum.org.ua
Andrii Kryshtal

Andrii Kryshtal

Project Assistant

akryshtal@ngoforum.org.ua