Team

Eleonora Horishna

Eleonora Horishna

Finance Manager

ehorishna@ngoforum.org.ua
Kateryna Slyniuk

Kateryna Slyniuk

HR/Administrative Officer

kslyniuk@ngoforum.org.ua
Oksana Kuchinska

Oksana Kuchinska

Accountant

okuchinska@ngoforum.org.ua
Ivan Syrovatko

Ivan Syrovatko

Regional Project Officer

isyrovatko@ngoforum.org.ua
Olena Vlasiuk

Olena Vlasiuk

Capacity Building Officer

ovlasiuk@ngoforum.org.ua
Liuba Rainchuk

Liuba Rainchuk

Capacity Building Assistant

lrainchuk@ngoforum.org.ua